Excellent
Average rating based on 23 reviews

I bought a 430d BMW

8th October 2020
by Robin F  •  Purchased a 2019 BMW 4 series
Lovely car and suited to my needs

2nd Car from C & M Motors

23rd September 2020
by Allan M  •  Purchased a 2016 Audi A3
Excellent service, brilliant staff

Mazda 6

17th September 2020
by Ciaran L  •  Purchased a 2016 Mazda 6
Bought a beautiful mazda 6 from the lads in c&m motors great lads to deal made the whole process extremely easy as I was taking car into Southern Ireland Thanks guys

Car purchase

8th September 2020
by John H  •  Purchased a 2016 Mercedes E-Class
C&m motors have to say I have never dealt with a nicer team of people fantastic cars and verry relaxed and easy going people needless to say I will definitely be going back there to buy my next car

First class customer service

15th August 2020
by Gerald K  •  Purchased a 2018 Mercedes E-Class
Could not speak highly enough of Gary and the team at C+N Omagh. Would recommend them 100%. I will definitely be back. Thank you Gary

162 bmw 320 m sport

13th August 2020
by Alan K  •  Purchased a 2016 BMW 3 Series
very helpfull excellent service.would recommend c and m to my friends

C&M review

18th July 2020
by Grainne M  •  Purchased a 2013 Mercedes M-Class
Very positive experience, Gary was very easy to deal with and very professional, would recommend to anyone, thanks lads for all

Car sales

15th July 2020
by Bernadette D  •  Purchased a 2015 Volvo XC60
Excellent service . Friendly staff
© C&M Motors Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | C&M Motors Ltd Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | C&M Motors Ltd 02882252706 Tyrone Omagh Omagh C&M Motors Omagh 64 Gortin Road Omagh 54.6181 -7.30011