Excellent
Average rating based on 43 reviews

Great service

25th December 2020
by Nameer S  •  Verified Purchase
Really friendly staff, great communication from them. Had to drive a long way so they kindly offered to sort out the financials beforehand so I would only need to make one trip. Would highly recommend
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes C-Class

Excellent

1st December 2020
by Chloe F  •  Verified Purchase
I dealt with both Clive & Marty when buying my new car. They are very welcoming & try there best to assist with anything they can. Nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend C&M Motors.
Purchased a 2018 Mercedes E-Class

My first purchase up north

17th November 2020
by Richard K  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with my purchase of a 17 320 Bmw with the m sport body kit Clive was very easy to deal with and was very helpful I would highly recommend C and M motors
Purchased a 2017 BMW 3 Series

New car

30th October 2020
by Margaret O  •  Verified Purchase
Couldnít fault the service
Purchased a 2017 Audi Q2

Ms Laura mcgrory

10th October 2020
by Laura A  •  Verified Purchase
The best without a doubt. No reason to even look anywhere else. Marty and team will always meet top quality in every aspect.
Purchased a 2018 BMW 4 series

I bought a 430d BMW

8th October 2020
by Robin F  •  Verified Purchase
Lovely car and suited to my needs
Purchased a 2019 BMW 4 series

2nd Car from C & M Motors

23rd September 2020
by Allan M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service, brilliant staff
Purchased a 2016 Audi A3

Mazda 6

17th September 2020
by Ciaran L  •  Verified Purchase
Bought a beautiful mazda 6 from the lads in c&m motors great lads to deal made the whole process extremely easy as I was taking car into Southern Ireland Thanks guys
Purchased a 2016 Mazda 6

Car purchase

8th September 2020
by John H  •  Verified Purchase
C&m motors have to say I have never dealt with a nicer team of people fantastic cars and verry relaxed and easy going people needless to say I will definitely be going back there to buy my next car
Purchased a 2016 Mercedes E-Class

First class customer service

15th August 2020
by Gerald K  •  Verified Purchase
Could not speak highly enough of Gary and the team at C+N Omagh. Would recommend them 100%. I will definitely be back. Thank you Gary
Purchased a 2018 Mercedes E-Class

162 bmw 320 m sport

13th August 2020
by Alan K  •  Verified Purchase
very helpfull excellent service.would recommend c and m to my friends
Purchased a 2016 BMW 3 Series

C&M review

18th July 2020
by Grainne M  •  Verified Purchase
Very positive experience, Gary was very easy to deal with and very professional, would recommend to anyone, thanks lads for all
Purchased a 2013 Mercedes M-Class

Car sales

15th July 2020
by Bernadette D  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service . Friendly staff
Purchased a 2015 Volvo XC60

© C&M Motors Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | C&M Motors Ltd Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | C&M Motors Ltd 02882252706 Tyrone Omagh Omagh C&M Motors Omagh 64 Gortin Road Omagh 54.6181 -7.30011