Excellent
Average rating based on 48 reviews

The Best

19th August 2022
by Elizabeth M  •  Verified Purchase
C&M motors are an excellent dealership to work with especially staff couldn't be more helpful especially Gary they deserve the 5 stars ⭐ best about
Purchased a Jan 2017 Kia Sportage

Charles wilson

14th July 2022
by Charles W  •  Verified Purchase
Had a great experience in buying my new car. Very helpful and easy to talk to, no sales pitch, let the car sell itself. Also David young who sold the car to me was a gent, thanks C&M
Purchased a Jul 2017 BMW X3

Purchase of second hand car.

9th July 2022
by Matthew M  •  Verified Purchase
We were looking for second hand car as our son had recently passed driving test, we ended our search at C&M motors,got a lovely car for our son and what I consider to be a very good deal,everything taken care of just had to drive off the forecourt, Service was First Class we travelled from Lurgan to Omagh for the vehicle and are chuffed with our purchase, I Highly recommend C&M motors.
Purchased a Mar 2014 Volkswagen Polo

Cars

4th July 2022
by Patrick G  •  Verified Purchase
Good car
Purchased a Mar 2019 BMW 5 Series

Liam Robinson

29th June 2022
by Liam R  •  Verified Purchase
Great people
Purchased a Mar 2015 Audi A5

Great service

19th June 2022
by Daniel F  •  Verified Purchase
Salesmen were very informative and clear about the whole purchasing process and VRT process (bringing car to south), car was in top knick and was well serviced at the time of purchase
Purchased a 2015 Mercedes C-Class

Mercedes E220d premium plus

5th June 2022
by Gareth M  •  Verified Purchase
The team at C&M were fantastic throughout the deal, we had a few minor issues which is common in most deals . C&M took ownership of the issues and resolved everything in an ideal and responsive manner from a buyers view. Great communication and customer service. Great car and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from this dealer.
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes E-Class

Ali

26th May 2022
by Ali A  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent staffe and management Gary, well helpful. Doing them best to help.
Purchased a Jun 2013 Mercedes A-Class

Car purchase

30th April 2022
by George B  •  Verified Purchase
Gary ONeill and the staff at C&M were first class during the whole process of buying a car. The post sales service was excellent. Thank you!
Purchased a 2011 Audi A5

Toyota car purchase

29th March 2022
by Stephen I  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent personal customer experience from initial general enquiry to the purchase of my new car I found David to be very easy to deal with and communicate with. Would 109% recommend to family and friends. Stephen Irvine Lisburn
Purchased a 2015 Toyota Auris

Car sales

9th March 2022
by Carolyn C  •  Verified Purchase
From start to finish Gary the sales manager went above and beyond. No pressure was put on me to buy a car, he had excellent patience with me until I did get the car I wanted. I definitely reccomend Gary at C&m motors and will be back if I ever want to change this car. A lot of garages make women feel like they know nothing about cars and that you're a hassel but c&m motors make you feel welcome and comfortable.
Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Excellent service

6th March 2022
by Anne F  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service given to me when buying a car, as it is a large purchase, I received the best assurance of security.
Purchased a 2020 Renault Clio

Michael McKenna

25th February 2022
by Michael M  •  Verified Purchase
Very good Helped with everything and very happy with the car 10/10 service
Purchased a 2017 Ford Galaxy

Declan

17th February 2022
by Declan M  •  Verified Purchase
Very good
Purchased a 2015 Seat Leon

Yaris gr four

30th January 2022
by Jeffrey M  •  Verified Purchase
I would recommend buying a car from c&m Gary was very helpful and no bull——— . Will do business with them again
Purchased a 2021 Toyota Yaris

© C&M Motors Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | C&M Motors Ltd Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | C&M Motors Ltd 02882252706 Tyrone Omagh Omagh C&M Motors Omagh 64 Gortin Road Omagh 54.6181 -7.30011